Northern School of Art Taster Days

The Northern School of Art are offering taster days and open days at Cleveland College of Art and Design.

Taster Days These will allow students the opportunity to experience life at a specialist art & design school. Open to all year groups and involving a timetable of sessions on each of the creative disciplines. Although taster sessions can be arranged at any time during the term, there are 3 major school-wide taster days on:

  • Friday 9 November 2018
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019

Open Events

  • Tuesday 2 October 2018 5.30pm–8pm
  • Saturday 17 November 2018 10am–2pm
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 10am–2pm
  • Monday 18 February 2019 10am–12noon
  • Tuesday 2 April 2019 5.30pm–8pm
  • Saturday 15 June 2019 10am–2pm (Note: this is during the annual Summer Show)

Summer Show

Tours available (with talks on creative careers) every day between Thursday 13 June 2018 and Wednesday 19 June 2019.

For more information please contact studentrecruitment@ccad.ac.uk or telephone 01642 288 888.

Posted in General News on Jul 25, 2018


Share this story